Napa-Solano Central Labor Council

Solano Building Trades Association

Northern California Carpenters Local 180

Alfonso Almendariz – Youth Counselor

Bob “Downtown Bob” Vollmer – Past Executive Director DVIBD

Brett Johnson

Charlie and Ashley Vinyard

Christina Baird – Vacaville Community Services Commissioner

Colleen Berumen – CEO Opportunity House Homeless Shelter and President of Vacaville Soroptimists

Dan Marshall – Law Enforcement Official and Candidate Solano County Sheriff 2018

Don Saylor – Yolo County District 2 Supervisor

Eugenia Dits

Gabe and Kristie Griess –  Lt. Col. (Ret), United States Air Force

Randy and Gail Wilson – Community Volunteer

Isaiah Robinson

Jim Dekloe – Community Educator

Jennifer Leonard – Vacaville Unified School District Public Information Officer

Joan Planell – Consultant Lead Solano County Whole Person Care Homeless Program

Joe “Barber Joe” Lopez Sr. – Local Business Owner and Best Barber in Town

John and Carol Gilpin – Local Business Owners

Jonni Gonzales – Leisure Town

Kathy Salling – Realtor

Laura Petty – Attorney at Law

Lucas Frerichs – Davis City Council Member

Margi Stern – Community Activist

Michael Silva – Community Educator and Markham Community Leader

Mary Woo – Will C. Wood Coach

Radmehr Nowroozi

Ron Rowlett – Vacaville City Council Member

Roy and Ciandra Barber

Ryan Ferguson and Jared Rondoni – Local Business Owner and Educator

Sara Palmisano – Community Organizer

Sandy Rush – Retired Educator

Shea McGuire and Michael Keane – Local Business Owners

Tom and Jakki Kutz – Retired Educator and Owner of Allied Framing

Tracy Karnes Lukehart

More Coming…